Long Island Office

At Halliday Financial, we take pride in fostering your financial safety. We assist our clients through every phase of the financial lifecycle, from starting a career and family to retirement. We take satisfaction in seeing our clients realize their dreams. Contact us today…

Financial Professionals

Rachel H. Pino

Chief Financial Officer
RPino@HallidayFinancial.com

James J. Pino, MBA

Certified Financial Planner™
Senior Vice President
JPino@HallidayFinancial.com

Katherine Piscopo Stein, MBA, EA

Certified Financial Planner™
Vice President
KPStein@HallidayFinancial.com

Ginger Romero Pardlo

Financial Advisor
GRomeroPardlo@HallidayFinancial.com

Sandy Joel Siff, PhD

Certified Financial Planner™
Senior Vice President
SSiff@HallidayFinancial.com

Joseph R. Tedeschi

Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor™
Regional Vice President
JTedeschi@HallidayFinancial.com

James Werner

Certified Financial Planner™
Vice President
JWerner@HallidayFinancial.com

Administrative Staff

Maggie Innelli

Administrative Assistant
MInnelli@HallidayFinancial.com

Lori Magliano

Administrative Assistant
LMagliano@HallidayFinancial.com

Colleen M. McArdle

Compliance Assistant
Registered Principal
CMcArdle@HallidayFinancial.com