Albany Office

At Halliday Financial, we take pride in fostering your financial safety. We assist our clients through every phase of the financial lifecycle, from starting a career and family to retirement. We take satisfaction in seeing our clients realize their dreams. Contact us today…

Financial Professionals

Frank T. Guiffre, CFP®

Certified Financial Planner™
Wealth Management
Regional Manager
FGuiffre@HallidayFinancial.com

Joseph M. Hill

Financial Advisor
JHill@HallidayFinancial.com

Howard V. Kibrick, CFP®

Certified Financial Planner™
Financial Advisor
Regional Vice President
HKibrick@HallidayFinancial.com

James R. McDonald

Financial Advisor
Certified Employee Benefit Specialist
JMcDonald@HallidayFinancial.com

Yoav Millet

Managing Partner Investment Banking
YMillet@HallidayFinancial.com

Susan L. Phillips

Senior Vice President
SPhillips@HallidayFinancial.com

Adam R. Rakoczy

Financial Advisor
ARakoczy@HallidayFinancial.com

Michael I. Sleasman, CFP®

Certified Financial Planner™
MSleasman@HallidayFinancial.com

Scott H. Solomon

Chief Operations Officer
President, Halliday Financial Wealth Management
SSolomon@HallidayFinancial.com

Administrative Staff

Sarah Keenan

Administrative Assistant
SKeenan@HallidayFinancial.com

Christie E. Malmborg

Financial Advisor
Registered Principal
CMalmborg@HallidayFinancial.com

Kathleen O’Riley

Administrative Assistant
KOriley@HallidayFinancial.com

Katheryne L. Rogers

Marketing & Events
Executive Assistant
KRogers@HallidayFinancial.com

Todd Solomon

Business Processing
TSolomon@HallidayFinancial.com