Clifton Park Office

At Halliday Financial, we take pride in fostering your financial safety. We assist our clients through every phase of the financial lifecycle, from starting a career and family to retirement. We take satisfaction in seeing our clients realize their dreams. Contact us today…

Financial Professionals

Stephen E. Frost

Senior Vice President
Financial Advisor
SFrost@HallidayFinancial.com

Paul S. Grabkowski

Senior Vice President
PGrabkowski@HallidayFinancial.com

Frank T. Guiffre, CFP®

Certified Financial Planner™
Wealth Management
Regional Manager
FGuiffre@HallidayFinancial.com

Joseph M. Hill

Financial Advisor
JHill@HallidayFinancial.com

Reese W. Hughes

Senior Financial Planner
RHughes@HallidayFinancial.com

Jeffery B. Jones

Financial Planner
Senior Vice President
JJones@HallidayFinancial.com

Howard V. Kibrick, CFP®

Certified Financial Planner™
Financial Advisor
Regional Vice President
HKibrick@HallidayFinancial.com

Joseph S. Lemme

Senior Vice President
JLemme@HallidayFinancial.com

Thomas E. Livingston

Head of Capital Markets
TLivingston@hallidayfinancial.com

Christie E. Malmborg

Financial Advisor
Registered Principal
CMalmborg@HallidayFinancial.com

James R. McDonald

Financial Advisor
Certified Employee Benefit Specialist
JMcDonald@HallidayFinancial.com

Susan L. Phillips

Senior Vice President
SPhillips@HallidayFinancial.com

Ronald H. Prior

Financial Advisor
RPrior@HallidayFinancial.com

Michael I. Sleasman, CFP®

Certified Financial Planner™
MSleasman@HallidayFinancial.com

Scott H. Solomon

President, Halliday Financial Wealth Management
Chief Operating Officer
SSolomon@HallidayFinancial.com

Administrative Staff